Name   Designation Telephone/EXt.
 Prof. Janitha Abewickrema Liyanage  H.E. the Ambassador


Ext. 12/29

Ms. Ruvini Munidasa Counsellor (Political and Consular) and Head of Chancery


Ext. 25

Mr. Chamila Jayarathna

Minister/Education and Economic Affairs 



Ext. 21


Mr. Pandula De Zoysa

Minister/Trade and Political Affairs


Ext. 32

Group Captain Sanoj Jayaratne


Counsellor (Defence)


Ext. 20

Mr.Tishan De Silva Third Secretary (Tea)



Mr. Amila Alwis

 Attaché and Consular Officer


Ext. 17

Ms. R.A.H.Sherin

Management Service Officer II

(Accounts Officer)


Ext. 19